Winners of the Grade 10 Intragrade Debate Championships

Last Friday, CPC completed the Grade 10 Intragrade Debate finals. It was the first year where the debate tournament had taken place entirely over zoom! I think our students adapted impressively to the challenge.
Here were the final results:
Adam Pearlman
Simran Anand
Jaycelyen Nei
Jievan Tapanja
Also I would like to extend a huge thank you to the amazing CPC English Department for all the help and support they provided.