CPC’s Youth and Philanthropy Initiative

This year’s Crestwood Youth and Philanthropy Initiative winners are hosted by:  Gabriel Pogrin, Jay Lu, and  Kian Torabi-Ardakani.

Our finalists are: Tal Shram, Arvini, and Mark Starkman presenting Food Share; Simran Anand, Karianne Engelbert, and Evan Prosserman presenting Women’s Abuse Council of Toronto;  Jean-Luc Audet and Michael Lawson presenting Holland-Bloorview Foundation.

Please click on the links below to watch the videos.