Upper School Directory

Name Email Address  Extension
Ivan Aalto  ivan.aalto@crestwood.on.ca

 38
Lynne Brown   lynne.brown@crestwood.on.ca

 59
Sue Brownlee  sue.brownlee@crestwood.on.ca

 41
Nicole Bryant   nicole.bryant@crestwood.on.ca

 85
Kathy Campbell  kathy.campbell@crestwood.on.ca

 31
Kyle Cardinale  kyle.cardinale@crestwood.on.ca

 48
Lara Cotnam   lara.cotnam@crestwood.on.ca

 33
Matthew David   matthew.david@crestwood.on.ca

 61
Maurizio DeFranco  maurizio.defranco@crestwood.on.ca

 81
David Pletsch  david.pletsch@crestwood.on.ca

 87
Alix Doherty   alix.doherty@crestwood.on.ca

 62
Graham Douglas   graham.douglas@crestwood.on.ca

 49
Beth Downey  beth.downey@crestwood.on.ca

 45
Wendy Drake    wendy.drake@crestwood.on.ca

 28
Chris Dunn    chris.dunn@crestwood.on.ca

 53
Mark  Ferley   mark.ferley@crestwood.on.ca

 30
Jeffrey Fong jeffrey.fong@crestwood.on.ca

 64
Jason Hawkins    jason.hawkins@crestwood.on.ca

 78
David Hecock dave.hecock@crestwood.on.ca

 23
Chris Jull     chris.jull@crestwood.on.ca

 82
Marc Fowler   marc.fowler@crestwood.on.ca

 66
Rachael Lee    rachael.lee@crestwood.on.ca

 86
Sue Lyons    sue.lyons@crestwood.on.ca

 63
Scott Masters     scott.masters@crestwood.on.ca

 69
Patrick McCluskey patrick.mccluskey@crestwood.on.ca

 75
Christina  McCourt    christina.mccourt@crestwood.on.ca

 55
Sherri McFarlane sherri.mcfarlane@crestwood.on.ca

 32
Lisa Newton     lisa.newton@crestwood.on.ca

 84
Allison Ogle  allison.ogle@crestwood.on.ca

 71
Mark Pagano mark.pagano@crestwood.on.ca

 67
Vince Pagano vince.pagano@crestwood.on.ca

 22
Sara Peters sara.peters@crestwood.on.ca

 70
Marilyn Philip marilyn.philip@crestwood.on.ca

 29
Patti Pilon  patti.pilon@crestwood.on.ca

 34
Charles Podlovics chuck.podlovics@crestwood.on.ca

 80
David Rachlis  david.rachlis@crestwood.on.ca

 44
Phil Santomero   phil.santomero@crestwood.on.ca

 72
Tracy Santomero  tracy.santomero@crestwood.on.ca

 73
Mishka Sawka   mishka.sawka@crestwood.on.ca

 56
Jesse Scott jesse.scott@crestwood.on.ca

 83
Ruth Skiba-Otway    ruth.skiba-otway@crestwood.on.ca

 89
Andrea St.Onge     andrea.st.onge@crestwood.on.ca

 52
Nanci Steinberg  nanci.steinberg@crestwood.on.ca

 0
Mark Sunderland   mark.sunderland@crestwood.on.ca

 47
Peter Tanev    peter.tanev@crestwood.on.ca

 39
Mike Vaillancourt  mike.vaillancourt@crestwood.on.ca

 20
Kim Williams  kim.williams@crestwood.on.ca

 88
Jordana Winograd jordana.winograd@crestwood.on.ca

 65
Jennessa Youm    jennessa.youm@crestwood.on.ca  76